HTC Desire – Also in Silver

I must admit, I wasn’t too keen on the silver version of the HTC Desire when I first saw it. It seems to have grown on me now though and I’m actually verging on the edge of preferring it over the black version.

Not sure whether us Brits will get the silver, black or both version of the Desire but I suppose that’ll be down to the operators to decide.

Here are my completely random predictions based on absolutely no evidence whatsoever:

Vodafone: Silver
T-Mobile: Black
Orange: Black
O2: Black
3: Silver

For some pretty exciting screenshots of both side-by-side, take a look at this site

Share

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

