HTC Desire competition winners announced 2nd April

If you were genius enough to register you interest on the official HTC Desire countdown timer website then you were entered into a draw to win 1 of 10 HTC Desire mobile phones (you did put in a real e-mail address right?).

Well, HTC will be announcing the 10 lucky winners sometime on 2nd April so be sure to keep hitting that Send/Receive button and checking that Junk/Spam box too just in case you’re the chosen one.

Myself? Well from midnight tonight, I shall be pressing Send/Receive every few seconds until midnight on the 2nd. If I’m not one of the lucky winners (like this guy was in a different competition) then I will quite possibly start some sort or rampage in my local town (but more likely: probably just go about my normal daily duties).

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “HTC Desire competition winners announced 2nd April”

  1. dave Says:

    pick me! pick me! pick me!

    still nothing here….

  2. Jon Says:

    Ditto, my finger’s starting to ache now 😉

  3. dave Says:

    Hmm..not looking good….

Leave a comment