Another chance to win an HTC Desire

If like me you didn’t manage to get a free HTC Desire through the official HTC Desire website competition then fear not – T3.com have just launched a competition for a chance to win one.

All you have to do is answer a simple question and fill in your details. If you don’t know the answer to the question then you probably don’t deserve a Desire… πŸ˜‰

If you are lucky enough to already own a Desire then why not win one for your grandmother?

Share

Tags: , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Another chance to win an HTC Desire”

  1. dave Says:

    Now i’ve got one but I’m going to enter it anyway!

  2. gHoSt Says:

    I would like one too…….

  3. Erin Duffy Says:

    I WANT ONE! πŸ˜₯

  4. todior Says:

    want it badly….

  5. Tushar Says:

    hope i win! πŸ˜€

  6. Mark Says:

    I want It Soo Much this is my Favourite Phone

  7. Natalie Says:

    I love this phone, i want this phone really bad and im always on my mates HTC Desire phone, i hope i win

  8. adam Says:

    When does the competition end? hope I win *fingers crossed*

  9. s Says:

    t3 only 4 uk it sucks

Leave a Reply

