The Desire Fanatics Domain

Sorry for the lack of updates recently folks.

I’ve been busy with a full-time job, a college course and trying to have a life amongst other things.

Just an update, I have purchased http://www.desirefanatics.com and http://www.desirefanatics.co.uk in hope of moving away from WordPress.com and creating a WordPress.org Blog instead. This’ll allow me to integrate forums and other quite amazing things a bit easier than I can currently.

The only thing is finding the time to do it so do bear with me. The domains are currently redirecting to this blog so feel free to start using them if you wish.

In the mean time, make sure you enjoy your Desires 😉

Share

Tags:

5 Responses to “The Desire Fanatics Domain”

  1. Andy Stewart Says:

    If you need any help setting up these sites, I would be more than happy to assist. Have set up a number of WordPress/Joomla sites. 🙂

  2. Brad Says:

    I’m similarly keen to lend a hand with the design side of things, if you need it. Have design-for-web experience, so do let me know.

  3. joel Says:

    Awsome

Leave a Reply

